What is Chakra Tea?

Chakra means “wheel” and refers to 7 energy points in your body. To function at their best, your Chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they become blocked, your body can become unbalanced. We have created 7 teas that correspond to each of the main Chakras that exist in your body and we hope that you will enjoy these teas as an addition to your journey to living your life to its fullest


Steeping varies depending upon the tea.

Save Your Leaves

This loose leaf tea can be re-steeped.

Chakra Tea

Join our mailing list!

Sign up to make sure you are first to know about our discounts,

classes, new products, news and events.

About Us

Cup of Tea is your community tea house.  If you are looking for loose-leaf tea and ways to steep it, we have everything you need. You can also enjoy a pot of hot tea, a glass of iced tea, or a custom tea latte in our shop or on the go.